Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(7 reviews)85.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Malia B. - |Recommended: YesGreat place so far — We have only lived her for a couple of months and it has been a good experience so far.
submitted by Yihang P. - |Recommended: NoDecent Apartment but some quality of life changes would be appreciated. — It is a quiet apartment, however the A C is system is outdated and the walls are very thin. The ventilation system in the bathroom barely works and there is no included illumination in the living room. Some of the pet-owners in the building also allow their pets to do their business right outside the apartment too so presentation can be jarring sometimes.
submitted by Marciano P. - |Recommended: YesModern, Cozy, and Decent Service — I enjoyed my time renting at the Moda Windsor. The interior aesthetic is very modern and appealing. If you like a cozy apartment that doesn't have a ton of extra space yet doesn't feel cramped then Moda Windsor is right for you. Generally almost no sound comes through the walls and neighbors are either friendly or keep to themselves. On-site laundry adds up at 3 per load. The property managers could be quicker to respond to service requests and can sometimes take over a week to fix a simple problem.
submitted by Ryosuke K. - |Recommended: YesVery quiet and friendly people. — The apartment was overall good. The apartment is very quite, and there was no noise leaking from other rooms. It is good place for people who want to concentrate on their works. Unlike other apartments I have lived in the past, the parking area here is always available, and it was stress free. I especially liked that maintenance. I had some problems with the bathroom, and technicians always came to my room quickly to fix the problems.
response from property -Ryosuke, Thank you for leaving us your feedback! We always appreciate hearing the opinions of our residents. That said, we are so glad that you are enjoying Moda Windsor so far. In the future, if you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to reach out to us. We would love to help! Thank you again! Moda Windsor Management
submitted by Keaton S. - |Recommended: YesIt is newly renovated and in a trendy location — I have enjoyed living at Moda Windsor, but have had problems with hearing the guests above my apartment. It is very has been loud and distracting at times. Other than that, I really like the water-wise landscaping. I think it is a responsible way to maintain a good appearance, but not waste water on grass and a lot of plants. I like the style of the newly renovated apartments, but I would rather not have carpet in the bedroom.
response from property -Thank you for your review! We always appreciate hearing feedback from our tenants on what they enjoy and think can be improved at our property. That said, we are so glad that for the most part, you are enjoying Moda Windsor! We do apologize that you are having issues with your upstairs neighbor. If you are ever experiencing issues, make sure to reach out to us as we can reach out to your neighbor. However, without us knowing we don't know we need to. We are looking forward to hearing from you in the future. Brooke McEntire, Manager
submitted by Auesta S. - |Recommended: YesClean, Newly Renovated, Open Layout — I'm really happy with the apartment. I'm new to Salt Lake City and it was very hard to find a newer place that wasn't over a thousand per month in rent. The complex is newly renovated, and CLEAN Clean tub, clean sinks, clean floors, clean carpet, clean walls.The location is great too, close to the university and right across Smith's grocery store. Little bakery next door. All new appliances- dishwasher, fridge, oven, and microwave. They are still undergoing renovations in a couple of the apartments, so there's still construction going on but it hasn't been too noisy and it's always during business hours. Bianca is really nice, helpful, and professional. A few electrical glitches with the appliances new renovations, but the building manager comes round and solves them.
submitted by Edward K. - |Recommended: YesI like this property and it's convenient for me — I would tell them that's it's a good place to live and it's pretty quiet most of the time

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Moda Windsor", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Moda Windsor", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose